Distilled Linklove 2012 Conference (London & Boston) – Resources

Linklove Conference in Boston and London

Linklove 2012

This page is intended as a personal as well as a public resource of LinkLove resources. If you know of any good resources that I am missing, feel free to contact me on Twitter: @JesperTheDane

Boston

Speakers

Speaker Twitter G+ Other Slides
Tom Critchlow | Distilled @tomcritchlow Tom on Google+ Tom on TomCritchlow.com
Wil Reynolds | SEER Interactive @wilreynolds Wil on Google+ Wil on Facebook Slides
Rand Fishkin | SEOmoz @randfish Rand on Google+ Rand on Facebook Slides
Rhea Drysdale | Outspoken Media @rhea Rhea on Google+ Rhea on RheaDrysdale.com Slides
Adam Audette | RKG @audette Adam on Google+  
Ross Hudgens @rosshudgens Ross on Google+ Ross on RossHudgens.com Slides
John Doherty | Distilled @dohertyjf John on Google+ John on JohnFDoherty.com Slides
Justin Briggs | Big Fish Games @justinrbriggs Justin on Google+ Justin on JustinBriggs.org Slides
Colby Almond @colbyalmond Justin on Google+ Colby on ColbyAlmond.com Slides

London

Reviews and Recap

MEC Manchester Link Love 2012 Roundup – Emma Drury, MEC Manchester

LinkLove London 2012 Roundup – Hannah Smith, Distilled

The Ultimate Resource Guide for Link Builders from Distilled LinkLove 2012 – SEOptimize, Pak Hou Cheng

Screaming Frog at LinkLove London – Patrick Langridge

Blow by blow recap of @Distilled #LinkLove – Mat Bennet

Review: LinkLove Conference London 2012 – Foliovision

80 Actionable Insights From Linklove 2012 #linklove – Koozai

Distilled London #LinkLove 2012 Pointers – Stephen O’Neil

LinkLove London 2012 – The Best Bits – ZazzleMedia

LinkLove London 2012 (my notes) – Alex Tanner (@alextanner1)

Recap of the LinkLove conference London 2012 – Jan-Willem Bobbink

LinkLove Notes – Joel Attacat (@Attacat_Joel)

Speakers

Speaker Twitter G+ Other Slides
Rand Fishkin | SEOmoz @randfish Rand on Google+ Rand on Facebook Slides
Mike King | iACQUIRE @ipullrank Mike on Google+ Mike on ipullrank.com Slides
Branko Rihtman | Rankabove @neyne Branko on Google+ Branko on seo-scientist.com Slides
Jane Copland | Ayima @jane_copland Jane on Google+ Jane on janecopland.co.uk
Wil Reynolds | SEER Interactive @wilreynolds Wil on Google+ Wil on Facebook Slides
Tom Anthony | Distilled @TomAnthonySEO Tom on Google+ Tom on tomanthony.co.uk
Martin MacDonald | Expedia EAN @searchmartin Martin on Google+ Martin on martinmacdonald.net
Will Critchlow | Distilled @willcritchlow Will on Google+ Will on willcritchlow.com

Official resources

www.distilled.net/store/ll-2012-videos/
LinkLove London 2012 Roundup

Social Media

#LinkLove on Twitter

Linklove 2011

London

Reviews

Top Quotes from London #Linklove 2011 – John Doherty

Distilled SEO Seminar – Back Link Building #LinkLove – Andy Morley

Distilled London Link Building Conference 2011 – Round Up – SEOMoves

Boston

Reviews

Distilled NOLA Link Building Seminar Recap – Tom Hariri

Official resources

distilled.net/store/linklove2011/ – Videos

distilled.net/blog/category/london-link-love-2011/ – Blog

Tags: , ,

Skriv en kommentar

Powered by sweetCaptcha